Restaurant l'Étale, Morzine

Open every day
from 11am to midnight

Enjoy a gourmet break in the heart of Morzine! L’Etale welcomes you all year round during opening hours, and every day during the winter and summer seasons (non-stop service from 11 am to midnight). Large indoor spaces, covered and heated terrace, bar… a charming and unique place to discover. Our team will also be happy to host your events, group meals, parties, birthdays… contact us for any special request.

A convivial place...

In Morzine, we like to host and share! More than a restaurant, L’Etale is a must in Morzine, mixing gastronomic delights and friendliness: a typical brasserie but with originality and charm, the atmosphere of the place will not fail to amaze you!

...in mountain style!

All year round, locals, seasonal workers and holidaymakers meet at l’Étale for moments of shared pleasure. The ideal establishment in Morzine to enjoy refined dishes with Savoyard touches, all in a resolutely “mountain” atmosphere!

Very Good Food

More reviews

Restaurant l'Étale, Morzine

Ouverture été 2018
tous les jours, de 11 heures à minuit

Profitez d’une pause gourmande au coeur de Morzine ! L’Étale vous accueille toute l’année selon ouverture, et tous les jours durant les saisons hiver et été (service non-stop, de 11 heures à minuit). Grands espaces intérieurs, terrasse couverte et chauffée, bar… un lieu charmant et unique à découvrir. Notre équipe se fera également un plaisir de vous recevoir pour vos événements, repas de groupes, soirées, anniversaires… contactez-nous pour toute demande particulière.

Un lieu convivial...

À Morzine, on aime recevoir et partager ! Plus qu’un restaurant, l’Étale est une adresse incontournable ou se mêle gourmandise et convivialité : une brasserie typique ou l’originalité, le charme et l’ambiance du lieu ne manqueront pas de vous étonner !

...à "l'esprit montagne !"

Toute l’année, locaux, saisonniers et vacanciers se donnent rendez-vous à l’Étale pour des moments de plaisirs partagés. L’établissement idéal à Morzine pour déguster des plats raffinés aux touches savoyardes, le tout dans une ambiance résolument « montagne » !

Excellent accueil ! Spécialités viandes supers !

Plus d'avis