L'Étale, restaurant Morzine

Leave your reviews!

Post a review
  • Great place for lunch or dinner

    Great pizzas, great food and very friendly staff, a very good place to go for lunch or dinner in the center of Morzine

    pascal c Trip Advisor 20 Aug 2022

    Read review
  • Your best choice in Morzine to eat or drink

    The meals were perfect. The staff was kind and professional. We were so pleased we came back twice! Best choice in Morzine !

    SpartanGabe Trip Advisor 03 Jul 2022

    Read review
  • Great restaurant

    Great restaurant , family friendly . Can eat inside or outside . Close to the bottom of the Pleney , so convenient if you need to feed hungry children after ski school . Highly recommend . We eat here every year .

    janeelford Trip Advisor 31 Mar 2022

    Read review
  • Fab restaurant

    The food, staff and service in L’Etale are all excellent. We had 2 fabulous meals whilst staying in Morzine – amazing steaks, great pizzas, beautiful fish and pasta. Nothing is too much trouble for the friendly staff.

    Cathy D Trip Advisor 17 Mar 2022

    Read review
  • Safe choice for lunch after ski

    Excellent choice in Morzine, safe bet for a hearty lunch , nice and fast service and great location. Pizzas and burger options perfect for families, a single salad (but very tasty if you fancy goat cheese), café gourmand very nice ending, busy corner – best to reserve for lunch.

    per331 Trip Advisor 03 Mar 2022

    Read review
  • Another brilliant evening

    We booked a large table to celebrate a birthday. Delicious food, excellent staff, incredibly welcoming. Highly recommended if you can get in!!

    Sjb246 Trip Advisor 21 Feb 2022

    Read review
  • Fab so good we went twice

    Been before so we were hoping it would be as good and it was. Definitely need to book way in advance very busy spot just by the pleney lift The food and service were great will definitely be back

    sharpsters Trip Advisor 18 Feb 2022

    Read review
  • Busy and Buzzy and very French

    Gorgeous food in this really busy restaurant. The menu is extensive and it reflects local cuisine as well as pizzas. It gets really busy so booking is essential.

    julied202 Trip Advisor 28 Jan 2022

    Read review
  • Highly enjoyable food and setting.

    Lovely food, drinks and service. We enjoyed a variety of dishes and certainly recommend the steak. Raclette was great too.

    luckytomp Trip Advisor 20 Jan 2022

    Read review
  • Just go there!

    would like to say that I was really surprised by the quality of food. Usually restaurants where you can eat ‘everything’ they are not a specialist for all kind of food. This one has everything! Really good pizza, excellent meat (special mention to chicken with morilles mushrooms), local food, extremely professional service, place to change […]

    Ostr K Trip Advisor 12 Jan 2022

    Read review

Fab so good we went twice

More reviews