Restaurant l'Étale, Morzine

Leave your reviews!

Post a review
  • Excellent Service & Food

    A place offering the ‘norms’ of alpine dining, but helped by wonderful staff. Forth coming with ‘refills’ on all you can eat meals, with wine and extras. Cater for large groups and crowds.

    Ben H Trip Advisor 30 Jul 2020

    Read review
  • Great pizza that satisfied the family

    Visited as a family of six. Service was great and the pizzas excellent. Everyone was satisfied which isn’t easy with three teens and a ten year old. We will certainly return before the end of the holiday.

    GotMyHandsFull Trip Advisor 20 Jul 2020

    Read review
  • Excellent service.

    We came here for lunch and it was fantastic. Hand sanitizer on he tables, very spaced out and open. Great atmosphere. We ordered 2 pizzas and 2 portions of chips and had them within 20 minutes. Absolutely fantastic restaurant and very likely chance of returning.

    padster43 Trip Advisor 11 Jul 2020

    Read review
  • Great place for apres ski drinks

    We (7 of us) found ourselves at L’Etale after coming down from Pleney in the ski lift. It was the perfect place for drinks and we enjoyed going back there throughout our week in Morzine.L’Etale has a great atmosphere and excellent staff (and nice toilets). Our drinks came with complimentary dishes of olives which is […]

    AFC23 Trip Advisor 18 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • Great

    Lovely meals as always. Been coming for years and it’s always great. Looking forward to my next visit

    chrissK3353DC Trip Advisor 14 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • Amazing food

    We enjoyed this place so much last year we went back three times this year. The food is amazing, the staff are so friendly and the service has been perfect every time. It might become a tradition that we always visit L’Etale.

    tommyi767 Trip Advisor 09 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • Friendly, good food, caters large groups

    Enjoyed chalet night off here with a group of 17…this restaurant is very busy on a Wednesday night but they cope well and the menu is good, the food is good and the price is ok

    JH2014219 Trip Advisor 06 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • Great food with very good service

    Dined here on our recent trip to Morzine, Food and service was excellent. We will definitely return to this place on our next visit.

    aggy73 Trip Advisor 04 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • Great food and service just off plenty gondola

    We ate here in Feb 2020 for lunch. The traditional french onion soup was awesome, very moreish. Followed by a homemade huge pizza. The service was friendly and welcoming. Again the location was perfect just off the pleney gondola after a mornings boarding. Like most restaurants in morzine there are stands for your boards and […]

    Claire A Trip Advisor 04 Mar 2020

    Read review
  • Excellent food and staff, fun place

    A classic, whenever going to Morzine. Good mix of local Savoyard specialties, pizza, catering for all tastes (vegetarians, etc..). Very friendly staff, always looking forward to going there.

    alijools Trip Advisor 04 Mar 2020

    Read review

Great food and service just off plenty gondola

More reviews